The Different Stages You Go Through Life, According to Your Zodiac Sign

Spread the love

The 3 Different Stages Each Zodiac Sign Goes Through Life.

Each zodiac sign has different stages they go through, but while some people don’t quite realize it, this is very true.

Some of us get caught up in their early stages, and from there we are unable to really move forward and reach our full potential.

In this video, we’ll go over and explain the different stages that each zodiac sign, seems to go through. While some of these might sound a bit weird, they make a lot of sense to the people who belong to those signs.

We all have to walk before we can run and this breaks that down into a way. Take a look at your zodiac sign, and find out at which stage you are.

Based on the article by Spiritualify:

For more videos and articles like this you can:

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Pinterest:
Like us on Facebook:
Check out our Blog:

#astrology #zodiacsigns #zodiacsign


Intro – 0:00
Aries – 0:42
Taurus – 1:19
Gemini – 1:42
Cancer – 2:22
Leo – 2:58
Virgo – 3:31
Libra – 4:19
Scorpio – 5:14
Sagittarius – 6:02
Capricorn – 6:44
Aquarius – 7:10
Pisces – 7:52

Note: All credit goes to the authors and creators. Some links may result in financial compensation.


A Key To The Universe

From Zero To $75K/Month

See The Future? – The Biorhythm

NEW: Uberman III – Now Available


  1. No need to walk your spiritual path alone anymore. We are here to make you discover new ways to evolve your consciousness and your spirit. Check out our new books and courses:

  2. So true for me. I am a Leo and I feel that I am at the Lion stage. Trying hard to achieve the warrior stage ✌

  3. I’m Leo and have not craved the spotlight or attention in 20 years so I believe I’m growing into Warrior mode. 🥰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *