Libra Full Moon Forecast (March 28th) With Astrologer Kelli Fox

Spread the love

Want to use this Full Moon to manifest your dreams. Get yours here: https://secure.numerologist.com/full-moon?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=kellivideo

The Libra full moon arrives on March 28th, bringing with it an overwhelming desire for balance and harmony. We love Libra because it acts as our North Star of compassion, justice, and peace in the world… and more specifically – in our relationships.

The bright light of this full lunation is going to be shining directly onto our relationships. You’ll suddenly become very aware of what each of the relationships in your life is really like. And you will feel compelled to bring them into balance.

Libra is often misunderstood for being IN balance when in reality the nature of Libra is to SEEK balance. And that’s what Libra is good at… seeing the imbalances, spotting the bumps in the road, noticing where the confrontations lie – and then fixing them to be more harmonious and balanced.

So if you were panicking because you don’t feel balanced during this Libra full moon – relax. breathe. You’re doing it right. You are not supposed to “feel balanced”, you are supposed to go out there and seek balance.

The Full Moon occurs on March 28th, 2021, at 8º of Libra at the following times…

ON MARCH 28
11:48 in Los Angeles
14:48 in New York
18:48 GMT
20:48 in Paris
21:48 in Moscow
ON MARCH 29
00:18 in Delhi
02:48 in Hong Kong
03:48 in Tokyo
05:48 in Sydney

Note: All credit goes to the authors and creators. Some links may result in financial compensation.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED:

See The Future? – The Biorhythm

NEW: Uberman III – Now Available

6 Comments

  1. Absolutely wonderful as always. Who doesn’t love romance. I am trying to find that win win balance in my relationships and am healing all wounds. I love the name planetoid. I am a taurus, Pieces, virgo. Thank you again. Blessings ❤

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *